You can finally send an offer, only after you have filled all the required fields
After completing the form, the "Offer" button will be highlighted. You can then send your Tour Information to your guests by selecting the latter. Select "Offer" to complete an offer. Once sent, you will see "I sent you a tour plan" in the message thread.
If you have not filled in all of the required items, you simply cannot send an offer.
You can also cancel an "offer" by clicking "Cancel".