Once your conversation with a guide reach a conclusive end, he/she may send a form that lists out the routes and other details about the trip to you; This form is what we refer to as an "offer". An "offer" essentially is an itinerary created through the exchanges between both guests and guides. You can easily check the content of an offer by opening "Tour Information", located at the top of the chatroom. "Tour Information" sums up the details of your trip and its cost.
Review an "offer" thoroughly. Once you agreed on its content, simply click "Confirm" and you will be directed to the payment process. Alternatively, if you are not fully satisfied with an "offer", you can cancel said "offer" by clicking on the "Cancel". Our system will invalidate the "offer" automatically.