How do I delete my account?

ENJP

In case you want to delete your account or resign from Huber, please follow the steps on this page.
If you already booked trips as a guest, you cannot get a refund unless you cancel every single one of trips respectively. Please cancel all trips before you leave so that we can refund you in accordance with our cancellation policy. Once your account is deactivated, Huber cannot accept your refund request. Please make sure of that.
If you want to leave from our service despite having a reservation as a guide, Huber will impose a penalty on you by the article 15 of Terms of Use. In this case, guests can get refund fully as all trips are cancelled.

Cancellation Policy

Go to the "Delete your account" page

Was this article helpful?Dummy 4e0705327480ad2323cb03d9c450ffcae4a98bf3a5382fa0c7882145ed620e49Dummy 4e0705327480ad2323cb03d9c450ffcae4a98bf3a5382fa0c7882145ed620e49

Related Articles